We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation in Sunriver”
other travellers have booked this property
Aspen Falls, Sunriver
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aspen Falls, Sunriver
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Aspen Falls, Sunriver
Living Room
Living Room
Wood Stove in the Living Room
Living room
Kitchen
Dining
Dining
Ponderosa Pine Stairway
Loft
Loft with Futon
Master bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Second bedroom
Second Bathroom
Landscaped waterfall
High Dessert
Mirror Pond, Bend
Autumn at Drake Park, Bend
Smith Rock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sunriver, Central Oregon, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
klipowicz
Beaverton, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation in Sunriver”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this lovey Aspen Falls home for a week for our family vacation. It was absolutely perfect for us. We had plenty of privacy and space. The house is decorated beautifully and was well stocked with everything we needed for cooking, along with food items for our use. It was exactly as pictured, clean and cozy. The hot tub was used by all, and the outdoor patio was wonderful for us to use everyday.

We would stay in this house on our next trip to Sunriver.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, hot tub, spacious backyard
Liked least: pine pollen season
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub & wood furnishings
Liked least: Loud neighbors and no AC so had to close windows at night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The absolutely beautiful house located in the quiet neighborhood.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 May 2015
Thank you for a 5 star review!! It is my pleasure to share Aspen Falls with wonderful guests like yourself and know that everyone had a great time. We love return-guests, so for your future reservations, we would like to offer you a 10% discount off the rental rate (some restrictions apply). Please visit again soon! - Maggie Lim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The very comfortable beds and the scent put on the sheets.
Liked least: Leaving...................:(
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 May 2015
Thank you for the 5 star review and it's my pleasure to have wonderful guests like you stayed at Aspen Falls! We love return-guests, so for your future reservations, we would like to offer you a 10% discount on the rental rate (some restrictions apply) - Maggie Lim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vibe2009
Portland, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Beautiful, every detail shows loving care with this home!”
Reviewed 20 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Even with this home being in a neighborhood you still feel like your at a mountain retreat! Was quiet and decorated with cabin themes, comfy bed and huge master bathroom was a pleasant surprise!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2015
Thank you for leaving us a five-star review!! All our returned-guests will get 10% off (condition applies) for future reservations. We look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salem, or
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Feb 2015
Thank you for the great review. I am so happy everyone had a good time. Please visit again soon. To show our appreciation to our returned guests, we would like to offer a 10% discount on your future reservations (conditions apply). Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Austin, Texas, United States
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spending a quiet, romantic week in a warm cabin in the woods.
Liked least: We liked everything about the property.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2015
It is my pleasure! I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful time. Please visit again!

Thank you.

Maggie Lim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$179
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing