We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Roseburg(Roseburg)(Great Value!)
US$76
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$108
US$102
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
17
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdrive in movie screencement patiofull hookupswine tastinglaundry
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 23 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

Here for overnight stay. Receptionist was very polite, informative and helpful. Park has a lot of pull thus sites, level. Private and your own cement patio. Bathrooms were very clean. Park was old drive in movie park. Still show movies on the weekend. Close to I5.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank rbmilne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2016

We stayed for a week. The front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The outdoor movie (drive-in style, but bring your chair and frosty beverage) was a lot of fun. We run a good bit, and the road this property sits on has a great shoulder. We ran out for 5-7 mile runs, and ended up going through vineyards, farms and open land. Very scenic.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Brock B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016

We stayed at this Good Sam's RV Park over the Memorial weekend. It was very clean and had a full kitchen for us to utilize - our RV is just a Weekender PopTop Eurovan, no bathroom or kitchen. It was very handy for us to use their microwave and even better that they had fresh coffee for us every morning. Bathrooms were very clean and close to our campsite. We were able to do a wine tasting nearby and could have done a few more if we had brought our bikes along. Sutherlin is quite small, but it was within walking distance from the camp ground. Not much in the town, especially over a holiday weekend, but we got a good walk in each day and could do some browsing around. We would stay here again and check out some other wine tasting rooms.

Room Tip: All sites had picnic tables on a cement pad. Parking pads were gravel. Free classic movies shown on the drive-in theater screen.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2015

I wish I had a reason to go here again but it was a stop off between Lassen National Park and Portland. Multi-stall restrooms with the best, roomiest, warmest, cleanest shower I have ever taken at any RV park or campground! There were gas barbeques for visitor use, a kitchen with tables and TV and a little store. There were lots of long stay folks here but they were mostly in a segregated section. Even so, the park was neat and clean and you didn't feel like you were an interloper in a trailer park. It was quiet, well-lit.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2015

If you are looking for easy access to highway, a brief stopover to stay the night, a clean and well-organised RV park, Hiway offers great value for money. Only $30.50/night in mid-July, 2015. What it says on its website describe the park accurately. It's not scenic nor rustic, just practical and convenient. The pantry, equipped with microwave, sink and oven, is spacious, neat and tidy, far better than those in other RV parks. Restrooms and showers are very clean indeed.

Room Tip: RV sites are tightly spaced.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews