We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$180
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Wilsonville)
US$66
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century Hotel(Tualatin)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
247
126
44
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
247
126
44
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwafflescookiesexcellent hotelpet friendly hotelgreat breakfastroom was cleanhotel chainportland areaeasy accessplenty of parkingstaff was friendlybiscuits and gravythe breakfast areahot breakfastconvenient locationgas station
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 446 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2017

As usual this la quinta doesn't disappoint. Some nice additional features about this hotel are the generously sized rooms and little minature toiletry kit which had cotton swabs, pads, a small sewing kit, and a nail file inside. The beds are as usual comfortable, and there are waffles at breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank rmanning621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017

Not the best La Quinta Inn we have stayed in but the room was fairly large and certainly quiet. It seemed to be an older property and at one time the room may have been used by smokers.

Staff was friendly and check-in was quick and easy.

Breakfast was typical not fancy but OK.

Room Tip: Side away from I5 freeway
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2017

Not worth staying if its over a hundred a night. Breakfast is weak, freshness can only be found in the apples, oranges and waffles. The location is has excellent freeway access and a Mall is close by if anything is needed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jameshY4023IR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017

This pet friendly hotel has great customer service, wonderful breakfast, and the location is perfect for wslming your dog. We stay here when vintage shopping in the Portland area. A doggie day care is only 2 exits north so our pooch gets to travel and have fun while we shop and dine.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank constances70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2017

It was the last day for the front desk worker and unfortunately it showed. Checked in and was handed key. Went to find room. Room was on basement floor. Very dark and musty. Window even with ground. Used restroom and toilet backed up; told front desk and he gave us a plunger as no maintenance on staff. when asked if I would have to use plunger all weekend her replied yes. Asked if we could be moved and the answer was no. Toilet is very low; my mom who is 79 had a very difficult time and we had the Jacuzzi tub which was dirty and the bottom was very squishy. My mom needed help getting in and out of shower. Vending machines broken; front desk said yes he knew and the only working one was on the 3rd floor. Beds were very very soft and low with no support at all. It did have a nice kitchen area but the refrigerator did not work. Phone had wrong room number and light flashes. Front desk said they tested phones a few days ago and ever since all the phones blink red. Called front desk and no one answers. I had a reservation for 3 days but will check out asap. Had to stay one night cuz they were charging me anyway. Rooms on above floors may be nicer but the basement room was absolutely horrible. Found a bunch of wire entwined in the carpet.. I wish i could say something positive but I have not experienced it yet. If I do, I will uodate..

Room Tip: basement room window is level with the ground, so everyone walking their dog to go potty is at your window.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank viki118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Wilsonville, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. Please allow me to seize this opportunity to sincerely apologize that your stay was anything less than perfect. We are very saddened to read your review as we never want our guests to have such an experience. We do encourage you to reach out to us as we would love to discuss how we can make up for a less desirable stay. We hope to hear from you again soon.


Thanks,
Kevin
LQCustomerCare@LQReviews.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews