We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
Expedia.comUS$104
PricelineUS$104
Hotels.comUS$104
TravelocityUS$104
BestWestern.comUS$104
Lol.travelUS$137
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
193
193
120
34
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
193
193
120
34
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall woodburn outlets denny's restaurant hotel is clean freeway noise breakfast room hot tub parking lot free breakfast hot breakfast great place to stay convenient location walmart motel cereal salem pets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 577 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

We have been staying at this hotel whenever we visit Portland, Oregon. The place is quite clean, staff are helpful and friendly. The bonus, it is a step away from Woodburn Factory Outlet. Close to I5 and yet you cannot hardly hear the cars. Many amenities around the area such as restaurants, gas stations, drugstores and walmart. Approximately, 30 to 45 minutes drive to Clackamas Towne Center Mall. Overall all are stay here has been quite good.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sinigang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

The bed was very comfortable. A nice place to stay and good breakfast . We were on our way home from a football game and the location was great. Quiet even though located next to I-5. We hit the Outlet Mall the next morning.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Room was not ready when we checked in they gave us another one but the bed was too small they said it was a queen but it wasn’t breakfast was horrible and noisy teenagers next to us so we didn’t get much sleep.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 241ginad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

We tried to book using rewards points and was told that rewards could not be used at this hotel on that night. We tried to book on line but it would not let us. What good are rewards points if you can't use them. the room charge was about $30.oo more the BW motels we stayed in in the Midwest in early Sept.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

A friend and I stayed here one night. The room was very large for a double and very quiet. The bathroom was large with everything functional. The toilet seemed low. The lights by the beds had directional reading lights.
The hotel is right off of I5 but was quiet. The desk personnel were friendly and helpful.
My only negative is that the building felt cold and sterile to me.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank knittinggrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Teniele P, Manager at Best Western Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to provide a better experience in the future. We hope to see you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews