We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome dinner feel”
Review of Bing's Diner

Bing's Diner
Ranked #3 of 14 Restaurants in Burnham
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 16, 2017

nice friendly staff. very accurate dinner feel, food was good. not a greasy spoon. ordered sausage and got bacon but who doesn't really want bacon instead? get there early on sunday before the church rush.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank john_lipko6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 29 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2017

If you want great food in a really nice diner setting, this is the place to go! The staff is friendly, service is fast and the price is very reasonable!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Darvin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Usually do burger and fries here. Service and food has always been really good. One of our "go to" places when we are over that way.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

What can I say about Bing's.... great food, large portion entrees, great service, clean and good prices. Our first visit but definitely not our last!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

Stepping back in time through the decor of Bing's is the best thing I can say about this place. It was fun to examine all the old type signs, checkerboard floor and stainless steel accents. Only had breakfast. It was standard diner faire. The service we experienced was pretty good. Lots of fill ups on coffee. If we pass this way again, I would return to try lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank kimmycamper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bing's Diner also viewed

 

Been to Bing's Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing