We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wunderschön”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Uesch House

Newly renovated street and sidewalk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly renovated street and sidewalk
A view from behind the house on the trail up into the woods.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
Newly renovated street and sidewalk
A view from behind the house on the trail up into the woods.
A view of the village from the trail.
Downstairs bathroom with separate tub and shower.
Bedroom 1
Upstairs bathroom
Upstairs bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Courtyard sitting area....
....and garden.
Farm fresh milk 100 meters  away!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Burgpreppach, Lower Franconia, Franconia, Bavaria

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Charlotte...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2018
We regret that you didn't find the Uesch house suitable for your needs. We have fully refunded your fees. This is our first unfavorable review and we are working hard to make sure that our guests are happy. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Thank you for the review Ivana! We were so happy to have you as our guests! Thank you and your friends for staying with us and we look forward to having you return! Happy New Year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.