We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always reliable for the best steak in C Twp”

LongHorn Steakhouse
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

I usually have the Prime Rib and my wife loves the Pork Chop, salad and bread. You can't go wrong here.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank JustAWorldTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 93 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

We visited on Saturday and once again we left very pleased. Service was good and the food was very good. Both strip steaks were prepared exactly the way they were ordered. The steak sandwich was good. My pork chops were outstanding. We were very pleased

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank bapeljagr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2016

We have visited this restaurant a few times. Each time we have come the food has been great as has the service. Our waitress, Felicia, was very attentive, checking in every few minutes that everything was ok. For appetizer we shared the grilled white cheddar stuffed mushrooms. They were large, cooked perfectly with ample cheese. We both ordered Flo's Filet, my husband having the 8 oz and I the 6 oz with the lobster tail. The filets were cooked to our specifications and delicious. The lobster tail was roasted, had a side of melted butter and melt in your mouth. My husband ordered rice as his side and said it was very tasty and light. I had the sweet potato topped with butter and cinnamon sugar. It was quite large and also tasty. We both had the side salad which was crisp and fresh. A small loaf of fresh bread arrived with our salads. We had a great dinner and will be back.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Betty Jo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Had a wonderful dinner with friends while visiting locally. Everyone had an enjoyable dinner. Service was excellent.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wbloomie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2016

We found another great Longhorn at this location. Cowboy ribeye Steaks cooked to perfection. Fresh crisp salads, excellent service. Will definitely be back

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank CanadianSherry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

Cranberry Township, PA
 
Cranberry Township, PA
 
Cranberry Township, PA
 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing