We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pocono Inn At Water Gap(Delaware Water Gap)
US$69
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn - East Stroudsburg POCONOS(East Stroudsburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort(Shawnee on Delaware)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$119
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
45
24
8
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
24
8
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslive jazzcover chargeappalachian trailno elevatortwo nightsnight staysaxericabandnjbob
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 85 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2017

Good food and great music JAZ JAZ JAZ That's what it's all about.My grandson and I had good burgers and a night of GREAT JAZ Our first visit but not our last.A $10 cover each was well worth it. If your in the area stop in for good food and Great music.One of the oldest places for jaz in the country.

Room Tip: Need to call for hotel info.
Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank ejs1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2016 via mobile

Found this in Oct 2009 for a place to stay for East Stroudsburg Univ homecoming. Best off the beaten path place to stay. tons of history at the Inn and in town. Simple accommodations, good food and great Jazz. Be mindful of the expectations of a Jazz club, this is true deal. No chatter, no loud banter. This is true to what you should expect of the longest continuing club in the country. We come back here each year. It's great for a couple BUT NOT FOR KIDS.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank WestCoaster508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2016

This Inn has been around a long time, the foundation has settled leaving some area floors uneven but I felt it added to the experience. A live 3 piece jazz band playing during a delicious meal. Breakfast is full dining and fabulous with a live guitarist. The rooms and Baths modern and very comfortable.

Room Tip: have stayed in both rooms 302 and 304. very satisfied
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TCraney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile

A group friends went to support the daughter of a friend who is a rising jazz singer/song writer and was performing for the night. The music was awesome and the sound system was pretty good. The food I must say was average nothing to write home about, and the prices were good, over all it was a nice time. The service was good the waitress was pretty attentive and friendly. The decor was typical for the area.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank alfredo v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

The building dates from the mid-19th century, perhaps 1853, so it is old, but the rooms have been updated in keeping with the sense of the building. We have stayed here several times, and this time in suite 301, which features a four-poster bed in a room with pocket doors so guests could seal off the room if desired, and a living room area with a comfortable sofa that is also a sofa bed. Bathroom is modernized and works well, good shower. Two doors to bathroom so guests could enter from bedroom or living room. My favorite room and I will stay here again. we come every year for the Jazz festival the weekend after Labor Day.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank viageira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews