We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
42
55
67
42
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
55
67
42
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa nice place to staywould stay here againyogurtwithin walking distancemichal
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 225 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2017

nice place better then the last Wyndham property I stayed which was never resolved. I was apprehensive but this one was OK. Customer service at Wyndham is terrible.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 200joycec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Stayed overnight with friend and our two dogs. Bare minimum room. Exit door to outside missing push bar (actually fell off after tape gave way). Carb loaded ''breakfast'' (little protein offered), but coffee was excellent. Property in desperate need of an upgrade, but if you need a place to stay overnight with your dogs, it's o.k.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017

I've stayed here a few times and never had any issues. They are extremely nice and helpful and would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank cyancrayon11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017

The management was great everyone at the desk was excellent we will stay again if we are traveling that way will also tell are friends about the great services you guys provided us with Thank You

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank joycep567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017

Stayed here while visiting family. The hotel staff was very friendly to me and my kids. Very accommodating . Nice breakfast area. overall everything was clean and presentable. Our only issue was the rooms we had smelt like must/moldy? Not sure what happened , maybe carpets got wet? I saw they were replacing carpet so hopefully next visit they will have fresh carpet installed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 883ambern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astha P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Delmont, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely make sure you will have fresh carpet for your next stay. We are so happy to see your lovely family next time. We appreciate your positive review. Thank You very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews