We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Caitlin31123
Brooklyn, New York

Great Stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 9, 2024
My boyfriend and I stayed here when we went to visit my sister. The staff was friendly. We didnt get to use the gym or the pool due to our limited time, but the gym had all new equipment and the pool looked great!
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dawn Hendricks, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey, responded to this review
Responded May 20, 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
  • Vio.com
4.4 km from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
    C$115
  • Agoda.com
1.6 km from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$171
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
6.4 km from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
1.0 km from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
9.0 km from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey
  • Expedia.com
  • BestWestern.com
    C$151
  • Hotels.com
0.0 km from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    C$246
  • Hotels.com
4.7 km from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey
Free Wifi
Free parking
Blue Note Motor Inn
  • Priceline
    C$120
  • Agoda.com
9.0 km from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$171
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    C$171
  • Priceline
17.9 km from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$110
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
15.1 km from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Elizabethtown
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
180
82
37
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
180
82
37
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean bagels front desk staff basketball tournament breakfast buffet indoor pool great stay the breakfast area comfortable hotel convenient location small room worked perfectly definitely stay here again biscuits and gravy staff was very friendly many options major highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 337 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2024

The staff are always friendly and helpful, rooms exceptionally clean and comfortable. It is in a great location with some great restaurants nearby, Mangia-Mangia, Gus Keystone Restaurant is awesome. Easy registration great amenities.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cookiePopeski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dawn Hendricks, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us what you love about us! We love hearing these things and hope to have you back to visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2024

Great breakfast, well maintained rooms that are very comfortable with a friendly and helpful staff.
The rooms were very clean and everything worked as it suppose to. Water pressure and temperature was excellent.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nomad02279221837
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dawn Hendricks, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2024

Room and hotel was super clean !
Beds are super comfy!
Water pressure in the shower is amazing !
Staff is wonderful !
Breakfast was fantastic!
Pool/Gym was amazing !
Vending machines are priced reasonable!
Will def stay again !

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wolfdogs6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dawn Hendricks, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing that everything we do is appreciated and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2024

Not a fan of the cancelation policy , little bit pricey for the area. Stayed 3 nights and each night was a different rate?! What the heck is that about? Pet friendly hotel so we hada barking dog in the room next to us and noisy people coming in late.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mayeagley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dawn Hendricks, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2024

I am so sorry to hear your stay with us wasn't what you expected. If you expirence problems such as dogs barking please reach out to the front desk so we can contact the guest and or move your room. We want your stay with us to be perfect and will do everything we can to make sure it is if we know about an issue! We hope to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2024

The rooms were clean and bed good, however the rooms are very small, bathroom especially. Obviously an older hotel that still has the door for shared rooms, thus creating a large amount of wasted space, which could have been used to create a larger vanity area.

Room tip: Average room definitely not big enough for more than 2 people
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dawn Hendricks, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Next time you stay with us request a non-connecting room and we will definitely be able to accomodate that. Our vanities in our additions built in 2018/2019 have bigger bathrooms/vantie areas. Please be sure to mention you would prefer one of those as well. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews