We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Eastend Munnar(Chithirapuram)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Munnar Tea Country Resort(Chithirapuram)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cuckmere Resort(Chithirapuram)
US$59
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spice Country Resorts(Chithirapuram)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Anna Homestay(Chithirapuram)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Athens Cottage(Chithirapuram)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
The Panoramic Getaway(Chithirapuram)
US$133
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,211)
Filter reviews
1,211 results
Traveller rating
1,024
153
26
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,024
153
26
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnature walkswimming poolpremium valley view roomthe entire staffamazing hospitalitywelcome drinkmemorable stayspecial thankstwo dayswarm welcomeexcellent stayspecial mentionawesome foodcourteous staffgreat experienceroom serviceindoor games
Filter
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 1,211 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

This property has very good hospitality. Our room was spacious and very cozy. The best part of our stay was the pool and food. Special mention for the staff here who is very attentive and friendly. Thanks for making our trip memorable.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank shaikha_hussain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Recently had a family holiday at the Fog resort . Very tastefully done place beautifully situated . The staff was very hospitable and the whole experience was wonderful . The food was very good and the upkeep was par excellent . Only the road to the resort was not good . On the whole had a great relaxed holiday and would surely go back there again .

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geeta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

A good one. The staffs are very friendly. Good hospitality. We visited with puthiya 1 year old . He was also very comfortable there. Would definitely recommend to others also . The food served is also delicious.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shilpa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We had booked premium valley view room and we were given room no 120. The road that leads to this resort is in a poor state and since we drove up to this place from Bangalore we were completely shocked to see the pathetic road condition. The staff is polite, helpful, attentive and take utmost care of everyone. They are approachable too. Our room was big n it also had a balcony attached for enjoying valley view. Breakfast spread was good but I personally didn't like the dinner buffet. A la carte was definitely better, we had chilli paneer dry, tomato basil soup, veg biryani. Bathroom was neat and clean and the toiletries provided were of good brand, paraben free products. We had a spa session in their bodhi tree spa which was relaxing and would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to try out their spa. This resort is far away from the main munnar town. Overall a nice place to unwind and relax and I whole heartedly appreciate the effort of each staff member in making our stay comfortable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ritika J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

One of best resort I have ever visited. Superb staff support, especially I would like to thank aswathy for the service she has provided.superb food, very hygienic, luxurious rooms, well maintained pool. Overall it's worth. This resort is a must visit place for families, if they r planning to visit munnar.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jamshad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews