We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,655)
Filter reviews
1,655 results
Traveller rating
756
576
222
61
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
756
576
222
61
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean waffles sausage very nice hotel stay there again hot tub air conditioner a great place to stay indoor pool restaurants and shopping peach street free breakfast the breakfast area convenient location splash lagoon king bed
Filter
Updating list...
346 - 351 of 1,655 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile

Great hotel! Very clean and up-to-date room with comfortable beds. Located close to I-90 but no bothersome traffic noise. Numerous restaurants and shopping located nearby. Hotel staff was great. Ample walking area for pets.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank BJSmith55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guy S, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Erie, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2016

Thanks so much for staying with us - I am so glad we could make your stay great and even happier that you took the time to let everyone now!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2016

The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean, with no unpleasant smells. The bed was comfortable, and had clean sheets.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank danielmR9997TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guy S, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Erie, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2016

Thanks so much! I am glad your stay was worth a 5-star review! Thanks for taking the time to make our day great!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guy S, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Erie, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

The staff was very kind and observant to the room position with small children. I love the fact that they took this into account and put us on the ground floor close to the pool and breakfast. Breakfast was good with a wide variety and selection and room was clean with plenty of towels. The pool was very clean and the hot tub was actually hot enough to find relaxing.
Thank you for a great experience and can't wait to come again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guy S, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Erie, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2016

Thanks so much! We were thrilled to have you and your family - I am personally thrilled that you took the time to recognize how great our staff is - thanks so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

We spent the night last weekend at the hotel. We had a king size comfy bed & a jacuzzi in our room.... awesome night ;)

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank 954aliciah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guy S, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Erie, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2016

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay - please spread the word - our Jacuzzi suites absolutely ROCK!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews