We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty soups, salads and more for fast take-out”
Review of Zoup!

Zoup!
Ranked #58 of 126 Restaurants in Exton
Cuisines: Soups
Description: Zoup! - the country's leading fast-casual soup restaurant concept - is defining the category with its award-winning soups, salads and sandwiches, served in a casual, comfortable setting. Each restaurant offers 12 soup varieties each day, from its extensive collection of proprietary recipes. Zoup! offers soups that are low fat, vegetarian, vegan, dairy free, lower calorie and made with gluten-free ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: Zoup! - the country's leading fast-casual soup restaurant concept - is defining the category with its award-winning soups, salads and sandwiches, served in a casual, comfortable setting. Each restaurant offers 12 soup varieties each day, from its extensive collection of proprietary recipes. Zoup! offers soups that are low fat, vegetarian, vegan, dairy free, lower calorie and made with gluten-free ingredients.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A wide variety of soups prepared daily for take-out or eat-in. You can sample the soups before ordering. Also good salads and sandwichs. Friendly service, and moderate prices.

Thank ExtonTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel L, Guest Relations Manager at Zoup!, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoy our menu items and friendly service. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Nice place to have lunch or dinner when you don't feel like eating something that is fried and or greasy. Lobster bisque is really good. I like the fiery enchilada soup and the Cobb salad.

Thank philsmidge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth L, Guest Relations Manager at Zoup!, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2017

We appreciate the recommendation and are glad to hear you love our soups!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Took my parents here for lunch. good soup selection and love the Chili ands lobster bisque. Service is good. soup could be hotter for my liking. but nice lunch spot, that is suitable for kids, adults and older adults.

Thank 3peadaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth L, Guest Relations Manager at Zoup!, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thank you for visiting and we are happy to hear you and your parents enjoyed your meals. We hope you will stop in again soon. We serve 12 always-rotating soups every day from our collection of hundreds of recipes, so there's always something different to sample!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

They always have a great selection of soups and are so very accommodating. The last two times I visited, I walked in about 10 minutes before closing. Even though I apologized for being there so late they never made me feel bad. They were super friendly and took their time letting me sample the soups. The soups and sandwiches are wonderful!

Thank Dacrute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lateshia D, Social Media & PR Specialist at Zoup!, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your Zoup! experience and help spread the word about Zoup! We appreciate and value your feedback. We're honored to have customers like you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016

I enjoyed the soup, wish there were different side options...or possibly a condiment bar to add to the soups.

Thank Ashleyadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lateshia D, Social Media & PR Specialist at Zoup!, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed our soups and we appreciate your suggestions. We will present to our menu development team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Zoup!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing