We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“super sushi !”
Review of Zwei Restaurant

Zwei Restaurant
Ranked #19 of 130 Restaurants in Exton
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 30, 2016

Went with another person, and was only my second time eating sushi, though other person has eaten sushi many times, and many times here too.
the salmon, white tuna, and tuna were fabulous and so fresh.
Also had the shrimp tempura and wow what a treat!, Also had tamago, hokkigai. Recommend this place to who ever reads this who likes sushi !

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jim l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 49 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2016

I regularly go to this restaurant. The employees are kind and go extra ile to make you happy. I enjoy their sushi and I always ask hot rice to be used instead of cold rice, They also make a delicious dish with scallops with a green [jalapeno] sauce. I recommend customers to try it.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KRISHNASWAMI R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2016

This is our go to for a good meal at a very reasonable price.
Not good ambiance but the food makes up for it!
I love their Sushi and also the Thai dishes are a favorite.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank elizabethplane456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

We love this Chinese restaurant, whether it is for takeout or dining in. The quality of the food is authentic and always prepared in a consistent manner. If you dine in, it is a BYOB restaurant. The staff is also accommodating and pleasant. There are many choices for Chinese food in the Exton area but If you want a great Chinese food, this is your only choice.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Awesome! The food was well prepared. Very popular restaurant even during Labor Day Holiday. Staff very attentive.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Zwei Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing