We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel”

Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel Tavern Restaurant
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 22, 2018

This restaurant/bar is our favorite place in the Northern Lebanon area. It has an old setting with lots of TV screens and sports and historical memorabilia. The home made soups and burgers are delicious and they boast the best wings from Bell & Evans. They also have fish and steak entrees that are superbly made They feature different draft beers and provide live entertainment on weekends.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 16 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2017

Wife and I enjoy this local place close to our home that offers great food and drink at a reasonable price with good service and a sense of local community.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank TODD L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Arrived after playing 18 holes of golf at Blue Mountain Golf Course with friends. Average menu. Food was tasty enough. Service was good. Either we arrived before the "dinner" rush or one never happens, but it seemed a bit slow for a late Saturday afternoon. Nothing particularly special, but it was convenient for all who needed to get on Interstate to return home.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank dpm3356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

I had a surf and turf burger, medium, it came well done and dry. The crab topping was not equivalent to a full crab cake. Onion rings are battered and good. The loaded pork twisters were probably our best dish at this setting. Our waitress was outstanding though. Probably won't need to give it another try. Disappointed.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank IslandGirlTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

Love the wings tons of flavors, enjoy the deck on nice days! Also accommodating to our kids and requests. Always nice people and good service. Clean and reliable place for good food... fries are great too

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank kody76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel Tavern Restaurant also viewed

 
Fredericksburg, PA
Fredericksburg, PA
 

Been to Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel Tavern Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing