We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eagle Hotel”

Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel Tavern Restaurant
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Great food every time & great atmosphere! Small town feel, live music and good customer service! Never disappointed

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank stephaniemjakaub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 16 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2018

My family and I frequent here often because there isn't too much within Fredericksburg, PA. They have an extensive menu with changing specials and we haven't come across something we didn't like. My family loves their chicken wings and chicken tenders. I have had their scallop salad before, plus many other things and it was always very good. Can't go wrong here! Good food, reasonable prices, and a nice atmosphere. This restaurant does have a bar area and a pool table. Parking is along the street if their small parking lot behind the restaurant is full. Overall a nice casual restaurant with more than just typical "bar foods".

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank businessgirl24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Overall great food! I ordered the wings which are normally very good, but there were 4 very small wings with barely any meat on them.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Mljbrewer12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018

This restaurant/bar is our favorite place in the Northern Lebanon area. It has an old setting with lots of TV screens and sports and historical memorabilia. The home made soups and burgers are delicious and they boast the best wings from Bell & Evans. They also have fish and steak entrees that are superbly made They feature different draft beers and provide live entertainment on weekends.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Wife and I enjoy this local place close to our home that offers great food and drink at a reasonable price with good service and a sense of local community.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank TODD L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel Tavern Restaurant also viewed

 
Fredericksburg, PA
Fredericksburg, PA
 

Been to Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel Tavern Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing