We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a local go to place”

Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel Tavern Restaurant
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Can't say as I have ever had bad food
It may not always be as you are expecting but the food is still good. Owner is a veteran and he is very repectful of soldiers and offers a discount to them. The bartenders/servers are always nice

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank olliec12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 16 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2018

i have enjoyed coming here several times. the food is delicious and reasonably priced. The atmosphere lends itself to the local culture.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank tlucabaugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

Made a quick stop in around 8pm on a Monday night hoping the grill would be open...it was! I opted for the wings in chipotle ranch...YUM...I wanted cajun ranch but that wasn't availbe. And it was A OKAY with me. He got milk wings and they have some kick! It was quiet and the deck was so fun! Our waitress was friendly and on the dot with timing and such! I noted that Tuesdays is ayce wings for 12.99. The eagle sits near bell and Evan's so they source their chicken from literally down the block. Great atmosphere and cold DRINKS! also, a pot on pricing i feel... check it out.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank vlm132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Great place to kick back with some friends for food and beer. Nothing fancy, very casual. Great selection of food items on the menu. Wings are their specialty with an unbelievable number of sauce to go with them. Huge selection of beer. Wait service is very friendly. Inside or outside seating. Street parking.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank dpm3356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Great food every time & great atmosphere! Small town feel, live music and good customer service! Never disappointed

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank stephaniemjakaub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel Tavern Restaurant also viewed

 
Fredericksburg, PA
Fredericksburg, PA
 

Been to Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel Tavern Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing