We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great room”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Grove City
Reviewed 24 June 2017

I loved my room, the bed was comfortable, and the room was clean. My checkout was very easy which helped a lot because I was extremely tired. The hotel was fairly priced, I had a great nights sleep. I would book this hotel again. I also had a whirlpool which was a shocker. Loved it. Definitely worth the money. I write a review on the comfort in at mercer, PA but this is the one I stayed at not the other one. I haven't found out how to delete reviews.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Sheree P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here when we were visiting Grove City College with our daughter. Hotel is 5 minutes from campus and right across from Premium Mall. Great rate. Room with 2 beds as spacious for the four of us. Pool was small but fine. Workout room had three machines to work out. Breakfast was fine with eggs, sausage and many cold items. Well stocked. Great stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank cwhite8181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Sometimes it is the little things that makes your stay. As I travel from ME to MN I booked my rooms in advance. This was my second stop and was elated to see this charging station. The room was average, not aweful and not the best. The computer chair was a little worn. The remote for the TV would not change the channel, but that was fine because I had work I should have been doing anyway. I have always been satisfied with comfort Inn hotels, so this stay was no different.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank HKoreenRS37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

We booked our room late in the morning and we wanted to check in early and it was no problem. Our room was very clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good and locating the hotel was easy. The shopping mall across the street is great with many stores and some good deals.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

We were on a short vacation visiting state parks. This motel was close by and was a good stop for the night. The room was on second floor on the west end with a window on the end of the building. Great view ! Would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Room 200 is a good room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PaDad62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Stopped while driving home from Florida to get out of a snow storm. Our King Suite was very clean with a very comfortable bed. Customer service was exceptional. A very good breakfast with an ample choice of hot or cold food, This would be a the place to stay if traveling through Route 79 - Great value with a great location as it is across from the Grove City Outlets. . I would highly recommend this location.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ref48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Was not impressed with the up keep of this hotel, have photos of the dirty carpets dirty light switches and dirt behind dressers stains on carpets. Don't know who owns this hotel or is it a franchise hotel but I don't think I will stay here again

Room Tip: until this hotel cleans up don't stay here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mjem216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grove City
0.2 km away
Best Western Grove City Inn
0.3 km away
Monroe Heights Hotel
Monroe Heights Hotel
#4 of 4 in Grove City
194 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grove City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
0.3 km away
Towneplace Suites Grove City Mercer/Outlets
8.8 km away
Comfort Inn Mercer
Comfort Inn Mercer
#5 of 7 in Mercer
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 118 Garrett Dr, Grove City, PA 16127-3358
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Grove City
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Grove City
Price Range: $92 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Grove City
Comfort Inn Grove City
Grove City Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing