We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,654)
Filter reviews
1,654 results
Traveller rating
564
517
322
143
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
564
517
322
143
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hershey park rite aid waffles free shuttle chocolate smell covered parking walking distance free breakfast hot tub shuttle service indoor pool chocolate world chocolate ave would stay again nice stay exercise room adjoining rooms
Filter
Updating list...
581 - 586 of 1,654 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2016

I went over the summer with my husband and our 5 kids. Not an especially great hotel, but cheap and it worked out just fine. I was very happy with the shuttle service to the park because wrestling 5 kids into a car is not what I have in mind when I think of a vacation. But overall a good place.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AvaPhillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Very nice place to stay. The place is clean and looks like new. Indoor pool and hot tub nice. Staff prompt and courteous when we asked for towels. Breakfast was great. The Belgian waffles were a big hit. Five min. walk to a very nice restaurant. Had a little trouble at check in. Someone had us down for the night before, but the staff was able to fix it. The price was very good.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 32daleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay stay here on two prior occasions. Small pool but nice enough. Free breakfast in mornings - my only suggestion is get up early as tables fill up quickly but no one lingers around too long so the wait isn't all that bad. They offer shuttle service to/from Hershey which is a total bonus! Walking distance to restaurants nearby and drugstore for last minute incidentals is nice and convenient and daughter loved seeing the Hershey kisses lampposts outside. Beds are comfortable enough and rooms are clean. Would and have definitely come back!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FlanaganFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews