We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our first time at BRAVO wanting Italian for dinner.”

BRAVO Cucina Italiana
Ranked #2 of 42 Restaurants in Homestead
Price range: US$7 - US$21
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: BRAVO Cucina Italiana is proud to serve Italian classics with a twist made with authentic old world cooking techniques and the highest-quality ingredients - housemade pasta specialties, pizzas and flatbreads, steaks, chops and seafood. We invite you to come join our atmosphere under a fun, family-friendly Roman ruin décor. Join us at BRAVO Cucina Italiana, the best Italian restaurant near you!
Reviewed January 31, 2018

My wife and I were visiting Pittsburgh and were headed to PF Changs, but saw BRAVO nearby and felt like we wanted to try Italian. The location has a lot of seating. The food was good. I liked eating there over PF Changs. Staff were attentive and helpful.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank HersheyRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 127 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2018

This is a nice place for some good American-Italian food. Not a true Italian restaurant but still good food. They offered nice dinner & drink specials. I had the meatloaf wrapped in bacon, not an Italian dish but sounded interesting & I wasn't disappointed.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luv2TravelStratford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2018 via mobile

We had an early dinner here on New Year's Eve. I had one of their seasonal entree's which was terrific and a huge portion. The service was great as well. Don't think I have ever had a bad meal here.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Penshockey87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

We were seated right away which was great since we were headed to a movie right after dinner. Very friendly sever and food was excellent. We ordered a Margherita pizza and lobster ravioli. Love the bread they bring too. We’ll be back!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank lindsay0215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

We were a party of 9 that arrived at 8:30 on a Sat night. Called on the way and were welcomed by our table being ready. The food was excellent. We all tried each other's meals as they all looked delicious. The meatballs were so tasty and tender. The Italian mule cocktail was just right! The kids pizza is huge, we could have just ordered one amongst the 2 kids. All in all, a step above the other Italian chain restaurants for sure!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank travellingbubba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BRAVO Cucina Italiana also viewed

 

Been to BRAVO Cucina Italiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing