We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Warrior ridge”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marvedda...
1 review
“Warrior ridge”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This cabin was amazing. It was very cozy and had pleanty of space. It came with everything including firewood. Also the price was super cheap for all the things this cabin includes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind comments
It was our pleasure having you and we hope you'll visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ja
Reviewed December 13, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. Glad you liked your stay...please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mifflinburg, PA.
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2015
Thank you,Shauna! Glad your group enjoyed the stay. Sorry that it was such a cold few days for you Florida kids!! Best wishes to you and your lucky guy!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leisenring, Pa
Reviewed September 12, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
Thanks, Norm. We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to return anytime. And, if you decide you'd really like to live here, just let me know. I am a Realtor and would be happy to help you find a home!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mount Carmel, Pennsylvania
Reviewed September 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2015
Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay...please do come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
Our goal is 100% satisfaction but we know that we can't please everyone. I would like to point out that 22 other families have used cabin #3 alone this year, several of them for an entire week, not just one night as you did. I have had no other complaints about the queen bed being too soft. We also try to forewarn guests that we do not have a paved driveway by suggesting 4WD vehicles. Serious rains can cause ruts and low-riding cars may have some difficulty.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing