We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza”
Review of Love Food Italia

Love Food Italia
Ranked #10 of 141 Restaurants in Kidderminster
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Had my usual pizza in an Italian!! Not the best I have had but good value, tasty and just the right size.
Service very good on a busy evening.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank WorcesterMoray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (321)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 321 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2018

First time here on Saturday night and would definitely like to go back. The service was very good and the staff friendly. The food was super and very tasty, particularly loved the Tiramisu and the Espresso Martinis were out of this world. 10/10 :-)

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

If I didn't live 82 miles away, I would frequent this restaurant. Amazing food, amazing staff. Portion wise, there is plenty to eat, without being overfacing or underwhelming. Excellent value for money.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Bev D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

I’m a convert went Friday night food, service, atmosphere great what more could you ask for ! I want to go back I’m going to find an excuse ASAP

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018

I ate here with a friend and had garlic bread as a starter and vegetarian lasagne and carbonara for our mains - both were well cooked and came out from the kitchen promptly. The waiter was very attentive and friendly which meant that the service was really good and I found that, considering how much we enjoyed our experience here, value for money was top notch.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Will W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Love Food Italia also viewed

Kidderminster, Worcestershire
Kidderminster, Worcestershire
 
Kidderminster, Worcestershire
Kidderminster, Worcestershire
 
Kidderminster, Worcestershire
Kidderminster, Worcestershire
 

Been to Love Food Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing