We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easter meal”

The Ho Ho Chinese Restaurant
The Ho Ho Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #53 of 326 Restaurants in Oldham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Chinese restaurant in Mossley,friendly ,delivery to your door from Tuesday to Sunday close every Monday expect bank holiday monday
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Very nice restaurant. Good food helpful friendly staff. Will be going again. Restaurant was easy to find ample car parking. Nice decor.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank 477gwenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 114 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

We regularly use The Ho Ho for takeaway and dining in and the food and service are always spot on.
Nice decor in the restaurant and the staff are very friendly.
Takeaways are always delivered on time or even earlier than anticipated and the food is always hot and very tasty. Give it a try and you won’t be disappointed.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Joxxxjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2018

We have been frequenting this Chinese restaurant for several years and have found it to be consistently good,in a par with anything you would find in a large city. The restaurant is large in size,great for big parties,but equally intimate for just two,as the tables are well spaced.the decor is pleasant too and service is always spot on.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2018

We had a lovely family meal at Ho Ho's this evening. The food was wonderful & the staff were very attentive. Our active 3 year old grandson was made very welcome and when his attention wandered the staff were great with him. There were tears when they played happy birthday for a very emotional Granny. Thank you for making my birthday celebration so memorable.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MASHyde_Cheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile

Stopped here for a meal after reading TA reviews. We're not at all disappointed with what we encountered and would not hesitate to visit again. Had soup all round, four mains and a round of drinks 70 quid the lot. The food quality superb and plentiful, staff are lovely and attentive and the place itself was spotless. Would not hesitate to return and in fact, would go out of my way to do so.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank IaninPerthshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Ho Ho Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 
Oldham, Greater Manchester
Oldham, Greater Manchester
 
Dukinfield, Tameside
Ashton-under-Lyne, Tameside
 

Been to The Ho Ho Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing