We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
17
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 20 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks in July and had the most relaxing enjoyable holiday, the cottages are clean, big and like home from home. On site laundry with auto machine and drier, kids play room with lots of toys and a pool table. Atmosphere is very very friendly, pleny of off road parking. I cant recommend this place enough. If only you could book the weather as well

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Glynn831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2015 via mobile

Our second stay in Low Barn, a spacious, well equipped and comfortable 3 bedroom cottage. Well situated for Bridlington and the surrounding area. Jane and Richard really helpful and friendly. Will definitely return if we visit the area again.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights with our 9 year old grandson after visiting friends here last year. The cottages are great well equipped and in an ideal spot for touring the east coast. Richard and Jane are very accommodating and the cottages are maintained to an excellent standard. Will definitely use the cottages again.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Boovyontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2015 via mobile

We chose Grange Farm as they are close to Flamborough Head and Bempton Cliffs. Richard and Jane are excellent hosts checking you are ok and everything is fine with the accommodation. We stayed in Horseshoe Cottage, perfect for a couple. Cottages are clean and have all the amenities you could want for a self catering break. The local area is fabulous for Wildlife and walking. At Flamborough Lighthouse and Northlandings the cafes are excellent serving a good range of hot and cold food. The RSPB reserve at Bempton is well worth a visit. Recently modernised it also sells cold snacks and hot drinks. We stayed for 2 nights and we ticked off a wealth of wildlife in that time.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Jo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Stayed again at this wonderful, clean, well equipped cottages. Jane and Richard Dibb and their family are most welcoming. The cottages are spotless with all the amenities you could need. Games room for the children and beautiful, tranquil courtyard. Disabled access cottages available also with ample parking.

Couldnt fault our stay here yet again. Lovely cottages, lovely location and lovely family. Definitely recommend to young and old.

Room Tip: Wi-fi isnt in the rooms but is in the games room. Free to use.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy2730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews