We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
11
22
41
20
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
22
41
20
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews requested an early check coat hangers twickenham stadium reasonable size would stay again piccadilly line navy army
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 126 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Terrible hotel. Think of the worst ‘bare essentials’ hotel you’ve ever stayed in.
Hotel is in horrible condition and do not deserve 1 STAR. This hotel is worst than slum.
They have pull down blinds which are torn and broken in places.
The bathroom is a joke, too crammed for human use.
Bad place and Avoid at all costs. Spend £20-30 extra and stay in IBIS hotel next to it.
Definitely Big no for Families and individuals. I will never stay in this hotel and one of the worst stay I had in my trip.

Room tip: Avoid any room
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BruisedPassport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is just great! Perfect if you ste looking for a hotel close to Heathrow and dont want to spend big money on the chain hotels on the heathrow fringe, you also have Hounslow high street right on your door step with an array of restaurants, cafes and shops.
Hounslow central tube station is a few minutes walk with frequent trains to all Heathrow terminals and the Piccadilly line to central London.

The hotel:

- the staff are SO friendly and helpful, check in is super easy
- free carpark
- Very clean and tidy
- Room is basic but everything you need, linen is clean, bed comfortable & ample tea and coffee provided
- the bathroom is very small but it is clean and tidy unfortunately no hair dryer though :(. There is lots of mirror space in the bedroom though.

Great price!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jaimee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018

Hotel basic and small but clean. Used when my son and his friends went to see Eminem at Twickenham Stadium. They requested an early check in and the rooms were ready at 12 noon. Everything ran smoothly.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebandJon2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in room 23 which had no air con so we had two choices, stay awake due to the noise of the planes and buses or close the window and bake.
We read the reviews before we visited so expected a small bathroom but wasn’t expecting what we found, it seemed to be a cubical that you get in a caravan installed in a hotel room.
The bed was a metal frame that you banged your shins on every time you tried to squeeze past what is supposed to be a wardrobe.
The only positives is there was plenty of tea and coffee in the room and it was cheap.
If you stay when it’s colder so you can close the window and you just want somewhere to sleep then it will be fine.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank labscaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Stayed here for the Rugby in April.
Budget hotel at a great price, this hotel is clean and comfortable, toilet area is very small if you were a big person, however it is functional, the Staff were absolutely charming and I will stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Roguetrooper143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews