We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,308)
Filter reviews
2,308 results
Traveller rating
1,699
459
74
40
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,699
459
74
40
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered walkwaymeal dealminute walkfree traincomfy bedlong walkan early flightcosta coffeecoffee shopour waitercar parkhatton crossthyme restaurantwould definitely stay here againexcellent stayheathrow airportcheck in was easy
Filter
Updating list...
918 - 923 of 2,308 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

A great place to stay while in transit or for a few days, service ,staff and facilities were good as were the food. We chose to stay here as we were flying to Spain a few days later. Not having to worry about transport in and out of London was much more convenient. We did pop into the city to sightsee - the underground stops right below the terminal. One small problem for travellers - the hotel does not have extended storage for luggage.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank C4111WXdavide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Excellent location for early flights from Heathrow. Hotel was clean and quiet in halls. Had lots of amenities and pleasant rooms. It is difficult to find even with GPS. Stopped at 2 other Primer locations trying to find this one.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank paulbd2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Excellent service, easy to find, plenty of convenient parking. The room was new, clean and as good as you could expect for the price. Simple 5 minute walk to the check in desks which was really convenient. With 2 children the all you can eat breakfast were substantial and excellent value and staff were really good. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Alistair777881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Perfect choice. Easy to find, nice reception, good room, clean. I would say 98% perfect. Because I would give -1% because I could not charge my phone, I had just Europien charger and -1% I missed shampoo and balsam.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank SandraS1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews