We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Grand London Heathrow
Nearby Hotels
US$153
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
US$79
Hilton Garden Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Travelodge London Hounslow(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Travelodge Heathrow Central(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
US$43
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (931)
Filter reviews
932 results
Traveller rating
416
358
91
36
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
358
91
36
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat west roadunderfloor heatingosterley tube stationduty managerflight pathcar parksingle roombusiness tripclub roomgreat showercomfortable bedpleasant stayexcellent hotelreception stafflondon heathrowtea and coffeepiccadilly line
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 932 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

This hotel restaurant with excellent they offer a buffet eat as much as you like of Asian food as well as English food and a selection of desserts. There are starters mains and desserts and with each meal you get freshly made naan bread. I would recommend this restaurant very highly and it is open for the public to enjoy.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandar D, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Dear Andrea W,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent Visit at the Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow.
We are really happy to know that we were able to make your special occasion a memorable one specially the staff. We will certainly forward your feedback to all the team members.
We do strive to make our guest's visit the most comfortable and enjoyable one and we are glad that we had the pleasure to make your visit one of them.
Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Mandar D
House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2017

We booked meal to celebrate my nephew passing his A levels and getting into university. we were a party of 7. The staff were very accommodating and both helped and allowed us to put some banners up. Very friendly service. The decor was very nice although tables didn't have table cloths. However they were white and clean so do give the illusion of table cloths. The food was absolutely delicious with wonderful choice. An absolute bargain for what you get with a choice of many dishes. Catered to many tastes. We shall be going there again soon. Perfect choice for celebration catering to many tastes.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank harminderk8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandar D, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Dear Harminderk8,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent Visit at the Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow.
We are really happy to know that we were able to make your special occasion a memorable one specially the staff. We will certainly forward your feedback to all the team members.
We do strive to make our guest's visit the most comfortable and enjoyable one and we are glad that we had the pleasure to make your visit one of them.
Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Mandar D
House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel and a fantastic and supportive staff. Mr Mandar/ Mr Gagan and Ms Bhakti were very helpful . Ideally located and close to tube station, high street with good restaurants both inside and outside the hotel. Highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Adarsh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandar D, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Dear Adarsh N,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow.
We are really happy to know that the staff specially Bhakti, Gagan and Mandar were able to cater to all your requirements and made your stay comfortable. We will definitely pass on your feedback to the restaurant team.
We do strive to make our guest stay the most comfortable and we are glad that we had the pleasure to make your stay one of them.
Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Mandar D
House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Excellent hotel,very clean,friendly and hospitable,especially Cynn and Gagan,who take personal care .facilities at par with 5 star hotels at a reasonable price and always wished I come back again and again.

Room Tip: Book in advance as the hotel is in great demand
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank s2skrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandar D, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Dear S2skrish,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow.
We are really happy to know that the staff specially Cyn Ann and Gagan were able to cater to all your requirements and made your stay comfortable. We will definitely pass on your feedback to the entire team.
We do strive to make our guest stay the most comfortable and we are glad that we had the pleasure to make your stay one of them.
Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Mandar D
House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2017

A great stay in this well kept hotel with very friendly staff.
I would highly recommend to any person that needs a comfortable hotel in this area.
The evening buffet was superb and amongst the best I have experienced.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stevendarcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandar D, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Dear Stevendarcy,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow.
We are really happy to know that the our team were able to cater to all your requirements and specially the food served in the restaurant was up to your expectations.
We will certainly forward your wonderful feedback to all the team members.
Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Mandar D
House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews