We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
967 results
Traveller rating
433
362
96
39
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
433
362
96
39
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat west roadunderfloor heatingosterley tube stationflight pathtwickenham stadiumcar parkclub roomsingle roomgreat showercomfortable bedpleasant stayreception staffexcellent hotellondon heathrowtea and coffeebooked this hotelhotel restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 967 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

This is one of the best hotels that I have stayed as I have been a globe trotter. Fanstastic service and me and my family felt home away from home. Well kept rooms, spacious and tidy. Well connected to tube station. Front office staff had great demeanor and extended courteous service throughout our stay. Strongly recommend

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Vivek A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandar D, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Dear Vivek,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at Park Grand London Heathrow. We are really glad to know that the hotel has met all your expectation. We will certainly pass on your valuable feedback to entire team. We are more then happy to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future.
Kind Regards
Mandar D
House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel and special hair and beauty discount for hotel guests at the nearby hair and beauty salon ... guests receive 20% off hair and beauty ... the salon is 1 minuet away and call Tease .. view salon on facebook teasehounslow

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank hayesuklad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandar D, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Dear Hayesuklad,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at Park Grand London Heathrow. We are really glad to know that the hotel has met all your expectation. We will certainly pass on your valuable feedback to entire team. We are more then happy to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future.
Kind Regards
Mandar D
House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Our friend booked Park Grand London Heathrow as part of their Europe tour and have to say it didn’t disappoint them, not only it is a trendy stunning hotel but the staff was exceptional too, they did everything to make them feel welcome and special,

I wanted our friends to feel special and welcome, for that contacted hotel where Gagan Ahuja on reception helped me and went extra mile to arrange the best room for our friend and his family in addition to that a beautiful bouquet, bottle of wine and a chocolates were awaiting for them.

Also during their stay my friend mentioned about various best experience they had. The little acts by staff really did count and I will be definitely recommending this hotel to anyone who wants a pleasant experience, well done to everyone at the hotel your customer service is exceptional and you made my friend feel like a million dollars xxx

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Prashant P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandar D, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Dear Prashant,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at Park Grand London Heathrow. We are really glad to know that the hotel has met all your expectation. We will certainly pass on your valuable feedback to entire team. We are more then happy to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future.
Kind Regards
Mandar D
House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is spectacular! It's high quality. Fresh flowers in the corridors, air freshners on the walls that are on a timer so the place smells great. The room was quiet apart from the maid who was noisy cleaning surrounding rooms in the morning. The room was very clean and the bed was wow!!! So comfortable! I absolutely loved the little touches in this hotel like the flowers, airfreshner, electronic system near room door to let anyone outside the room (maids) know your sleeping, the stationary (notepad, pencil) which were in the room on the desk. They also had a iron and ironing board, mini fridge and hairdryer. The kettle was stylish but the cups and glasses were tiny. Also only one small bottle of water was provided. Luckily I had bought water with me and the location of hotel is great, next to shops and restaurants! The shower was really nice, I didn't use the toiletries but it was nice that they provided us with some.
Didn't eat in the hotel restaurant, I understand they have a buffet but that was over by the time we went to eat and the main menu was rubbish. The pizza place oposite the hotel was delicious!!!
One thing that really puzzled me about this hotel was the water from the taps and shower....it felt greasy! Like I wasn't getting all the soap or shampoo out! Perhaps they have added a softener to the water. Very strange.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank C1NDA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandar D, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Dear Cinda,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at Park Grand London Heathrow. We are really glad to know that the hotel has met all your expectation. We will certainly pass on your valuable feedback to entire team. We are more then happy to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future.
Kind Regards
Mandar D
House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2018

Budget hotel in 20 minutes driving distance from LHR.
Old rooms with old furnitures - needs to be renovate.
Basic breakfast with not so many choice.
Only positive side is hotel staff - very friendly and polite.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Agnieszka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandar D, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Dear Agniszka

We value your feedback and will consider all the pros and cons and will surely work towards the better-man of the cons. We are really glad to know that the hotel has met all your expectation. We will certainly pass on your valuable feedback to entire team. We are more then happy to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future.

Kind Regards
Mandar D
House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews