We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,376)
Filter reviews
10,376 results
Traveller rating
6,289
3,057
667
211
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,289
3,057
667
211
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thyme restaurant bath road purple parking meal deal costa coffee heathrow airport car park coffee shop hoppa bus excellent value for money planes landing all you can eat family room good nights sleep next morning bar and restaurant an early flight
Filter
Updating list...
4,108 - 4,113 of 10,376 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Recently stayed for one night before we flew from Heathrow the next day. Check in and out was easy and the room had all the amenities that we required for a short stay. We payed for the purple parking deal and were very happy with the service whic was at a competitive price. It was easy to find the Carpark at the airport and our car was waiting for us on our arrival. I would definitely use this service again and recommend it to others.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2016

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the check in to the check out.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Sonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2016

I really had my doubts about this but we had a quick one-night layover in London before going on to Munich, Germany and needed something cheap and near the airport for our early morning flight. This was the equivalent of about a $100 a night (this was a about three years ago) and it was clean and comfy and had a good and reasonable restaurant at the hotel. They also let 5 of us stay in the room (three adults, 2 toddlers) and gave us a rollaway for the kids at no charge!

Date of stay: February 2015
Thank Patti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2016

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Sonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Great hotel, Friendly, helpful staff. Room, bathroom and public areas are spotless.
Amazing comfy bed
2nd time within 7 months we have stayed here.
Very handy for Heathrow Airport and for travel into London City Centre.
Do no let the proximity of Heathrow Airport (at bottom of car park) to this hotel put you off staying here. The sound proofing is excellent and did not affect our stay here whatsoever

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank editheaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2016

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the room to the sound proofing plus the great service you received from our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Sonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2016

The Premier Inn London Heathrow (Bath Road) offers good value minus standard perks such as newspapers & luggage assist. Clean, efficient, and well located, it offers dining options so you don"t have to leave the premises. Although WiFi is free, I found it was slow and connectivity was not very good. They offer WiFi upgrade at a small cost, but I feel there should be one standard connection for everybody (an upgrade suggests the basic service does not work as well.) I was attracted to book because of a £37/8 daily rate, but upon further exploration, the rate I paid was actually £68 pd. In-house dining offers a selection. This would be a good hotel for a one-two-day stay.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eabaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2016

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel, but we are sorry to hear that you had some problem with the WiFi connection.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, and we hope you will be not facing the WiFi connection problem anymore.
For the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Sonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Stayed one night before flight, hotel great location, excellent facilities. Staff efficient and friendly. Room very clean.Breakfast good. Would recommend and will return. If you want to eat and evening meal in the restaurant is would book in advance as was very busy.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Gillian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2016

Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the excellent facilities to the breakfast plus the great service you received from our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Sonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews