We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,387)
Filter reviews
10,389 results
Traveller rating
6,298
3,060
668
211
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,298
3,060
668
211
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thyme restaurant bath road purple parking meal deal costa coffee heathrow airport car park coffee shop hoppa bus excellent value for money planes landing all you can eat family room good nights sleep next morning bar and restaurant an early flight
Filter
Updating list...
3,346 - 3,351 of 10,389 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Stayed here recently prior to a recent trip abroad. The car parking facility was excellent both on departure and arrival. However the visit was really let down by the hotel restaurant where we had a really unpleasant dinner. I complained and got half the price knocked off my main, but I would have much preferred a better selection with better quality food.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank A1_and_A2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is situated next to the airport and has good access to all terminals. The check in was quick and uneventful. There is a 24 hour Costa there plus their restaurant which we didn't check out but in previous visits I have checked and it was nice. Rooms are basic and nice and beds are very comfortable. Bathroom is clean and has all requirments. TV has a variety of channels too.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Zavos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Very good location-easy to find.Check in very efficient with friendly staff.Room was great - facing the runways,so we got to watch the planes coming in-very exciting! Breakfast was excellent - very good food , but wonderful service from every member of staff. The attention to detail for my wife who is a vegetarian was brilliant - other hotels take note (Not mentioning anyone T*****lodge , T*** Carvery)

If you`re flying from Heathrow - stay here!!

Room tip: Don`t worry if you`re offered a room with a runway view - there`s no noise,and it`s exciting!
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gogboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2016

A good overnight stop with helpful and friendly staff but beware the room temperature controls - my room was quite cold but reception did send up a heater after I decided that it was not improving.. There was no information in the room on the heating/air-conditioning.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffinera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

Another nice stay at the Premier Inn at Bath road. The check in process was very efficient and seamless. As usual the accommodation is very clean and spotless and well maintained.The staff were lot more friendly than on my previous stays.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mackiandrade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews