We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$211
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$159
US$113
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$62
Hilton Garden Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$77
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Travelodge London Hounslow(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
US$36
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Travelodge Heathrow Central(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
US$36
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (10,034)
Filter reviews
10,034 results
Traveller rating
6,064
2,993
639
201
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,064
2,993
639
201
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthyme restaurantbath roadmeal dealcosta coffeepurple parkingheathrow airportcar parkcoffee shophoppa busexcellent value for moneyall you can eatfamily roomgood nights sleepnext morningan early flightbar and restaurantnight's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 10,034 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018

I have stayed here for 3 nights. They provided early check-in without any extra charge. Clean spacious rooms and very good restaurant. Very good room service. We have received fresh towels everyday and bathroom cleaned regularly.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank arijit_mon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Dear arijit_mon,

Thank you for your lovely review on our hotel. It is great to know your stay here met all requirements and we hope to see you here again soon.

Kind Regards,

Jill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Probably the best premier inn that I have stayed in! Very clean and spacious rooms! Great value for money! Good base for twickenham rugby weekends!! Great selection of food and drinks in the bar! Definitely recommend!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ISP2015b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Dear ISP2015b,

Thank you for your 5* review of our hotel. We are so pleased that you found our rooms clean and spacious, and that you had a lovely time in our bar. We hope you book with us again soon!

Kind Regards,

Jill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Rooms are clean and well kept. Prices getting very expensive unless you are lucky to get a deal. Breakfast expensive if you are adults without children. Seems like adults pay a bit more to compensate for the free children. Last few times been disappointed with hot breakfasts, which are usually just about warm and not very tasty. I have decided just to have the continental breakfast in future or to give it a miss and eat elsewhere. I always liked Premier Inn because I used to use the Purple Parking next door but their prices are now ridiculously high so try to park elsewhere when flying from Heathrow.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Trev F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Dear Trev F,

We are sorry your stay did not meet your satisfaction on this occassion, We hope that this does not deter you from booking with Premier Inn again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

A warm welcome awaits when you arrive , nothing to much trouble from staff, rooms very clean and comtable. Dinner and breakfast good variety and well presented. Hotel close to Heathrow which is what you need when you have a morning flight

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Mairee N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Dear Mairee N,

Thank you for your lovely 5* review of our hotel. It is pleasing to hear our team were happy to help when needed and you had an enjoyable experience in our restaurant, We hope to see you here again soon.

Kind Regards,

Jill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Make sure you avoid the laundry room door areas a staff access these rooms constantly and the door kept closing loudly all evening leading upto midnight, we had disturbed sleep and had an early flight the next day so not a good start to our holiday

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Hi Andrew,

Thanks for your review.

I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion.

I apologise you found it to be noisy during your stay due to noise from the team entering the laundry room which caused the door to constantly bang. Our rooms are fully insulated to prevent an much noise as possible so I apologise you were disturbed on this occasion. I would like to assure you that your comments have been discussed with the team members responsible for monitoring and managing noise incidents to help minimise these types of disruption.

Our Reception desk is manned 24/7 so the team are always on hand to help resolve any issues you may have during your stay to make your visit more comfortable.

Please be assured I have passed all of your feedback on to the Manager of the hotel regarding your experience.

Once again I apologise for the disappointment caused and hope to welcome you to one of our other hotels again in the future.

Kind regards,

Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews