We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
287
233
116
58
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
233
116
58
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park free parking train station travel lodge large car high street first floor budget hotel excellent value for money the upper level family room bushy park comfortable room one night stay hampton court would stay again short stay
Filter
Updating list...
352 - 357 of 762 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Staff so friendly and helpful. They go out of their way and really care. Room clean and perfect for what I expected. The train and town can't be any closer to the travel lodge. Overall very satisfied with my stay.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank michelledaniher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Stayed at this travelogue for one night . It was very easy to book good price , the staff were very friendly, the room was very clean. My only complaint is the bottom of the shower curtain was a little slimey. Would I stay here again YES.....

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hippychickDownSouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2016 via mobile

Room was ok ... yes a big bed but the duvet cover didn't have fasteners/buttons and the duvet was freyed. Shower nice temp but extraction fan useless... mirror steamed up. No shower mat for floor. Hand wash dispenser produced little foam despite best efforts.
Had 1 breakfast in 3 night stay... bland tasting food: bacon/sausage indescribable taste ... bread and croissants dry and tired. Friut salad poorly cut and limited fruits.
Evening meals not tried but look processed/mass produced.
Dissapointed!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Teddington, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2016

We apologise for the issues you experienced during your stay with us at Travelodge London Teddington. Please be assured that we appreciate your feedback and we will pass this on to the relevant department as it helps us to improve the services we offer and implement any changes based on customers recommendations and feedback. Thank you again for your review. We hope you stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2016

We had a one night stay at the London Teddinton Travelodge. It was clean, tidy and the staff very pleasant and helpful. Perfect location for the shops and train station. Great to see a lot of private shops in Teddinton. We will go back to the Travelodge if we need to be in that area again.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank LJT25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2016

Clean standardised rooms (you know what you will get and how the shower works etc) and convenient. Especially likely to generate repeat business were the friendly helpful staff. who are always cheerful.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Teddington, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2016

We're thankful to you for sharing your positive experience at our London Teddington Travelodge. We encourage our hotel to work hard towards providing the best experience possible for our guests, so we are delighted to hear that our hotel team was able to make your stay more enjoyable. We aim to provide a great stay to our guests and we will continue to do so by making the most of customer feedback. Thank you for your kind comments, we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews