We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
46
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
46
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 46 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

Personally I would love this place to be a well kept secret but it is a business and needs to be supported! All the other reviews were spot on! Lovely rooms, clean and well thought out. Breakfast fabulous and loads of choice. The B&B is well placed for discovering this side of Cornwall but goes without saying, you do need the car! Thankyou Kathy for a lovely relaxing stay! Sorry we didn't see you to say goodbye!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Albibunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

Kathy Lobb has developed a word and mouth reputation second to none. Everything about our stay with her was excellent and she deserves all the praise she gets. A great eye for detail. a beautiful cook and a spacious accommodation all adds up to an excellent place to stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Hugh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy L, Owner at Corran Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2019

So glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

What a great place to stay, like a home from home. It’s all the little things that make such a difference. Pieces of tiffin left in the room, complementary cream tea on arrival, all locally made food. A hearty breakfast to get you started every day.
Good value for money.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shaz197070
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018

We spent three nights at Corran Farm, but we would have happily stayed much longer! Kathy has thought of every detail--the rooms are beautiful, comfortable, and spotless. The breakfasts are delicious. The cream tea was a special treat. The garden is lovely. We were also impressed with the farm shop and the philosophy behind the way they raise their livestock. It's the perfect place to stay in a beautiful corner of England!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anglophiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

From the moment I got here it was amazing. Cream tea on arrival, lovely room and super comfortable bed.
Little fridge in the room with fresh milk, enough tea to sink a clipper. Bathroom with shower spot on.
Little details like handmade cake and biscuits in the room to go with drinks.
Lovely sitting room downstairs. Lovely breakfast each morning, one morning I had the cheese selection - just do it!
Kathy is a super hostess with the mostest. I really enjoyed my stay here and look forward to coming back here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank MelissaA905
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews