We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Kayaking with Dolphins in Byron Bay Guided Tour
315

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Byron Bay
More Info
More Info
Reviews (1,150)
Filter reviews
1,150 results
Traveller rating
703
245
102
60
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
703
245
102
60
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews surfers paradise the gold coast main beach lighthouse walk beaches vibe australia byron accommodation coastline ocean cape
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 1,150 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

BB has missed the mark for us as a rule. It seemingly trades on a reputation it likes but maybe doesn’t appreciate. Prices are high as a rule. Service can be hit or miss and people as a rule just do.

A couple of the restaurants would bring us back but not much else

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank paulhY3200SS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

Byron has changed slowly but surely over the years to the point where it’s busyness detracts from its beauty. The smiles are a little less friendly as the intensity of life takes it’s toll. Although it’s tired there is a new enthusiasm growing through from an older more monied crowd mixed with surfers, backpackers and a Double Bay types crowd. Great to see diversity happening. Go into the hills for a tranquil experience.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

This town must of been absolutely stunning before all the tourists found out about it. It is beautiful. Lorikeets flying everywhere. Such a great town to hang your hat for a while!

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank canadakerri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

Visited on Wednesday 6th February. I've lost count of the number of times I have been to Byron over the past 45 years but I always seem to find something new on each visit. Yes it has changed over the years but still good to visit there.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Michael-4551
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 15, 2019

Wonderful sandy beach very central to the town where there are lot of shops and restaurants to visit

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Audrey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews