We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for a holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful coastline stretching north from Oceanview1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful coastline stretching north from Oceanview1
Oceanview1 in Oceanview Apartments in Nambucca Heads Comfortable queen bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Beautiful coastline stretching north from Oceanview1
Oceanview1 in Oceanview Apartments in Nambucca Heads
Comfortable queen bed
Comfortable leather lounge to relax on.
Spacious living and dining area
Modern fully equipped kitchen
Bathroom
View through the trees from the balcony
Relax on the spacious balcony that overlooks Nambucca Heads, the river and the Pacific Ocean
View from the spacious balcony
Enjoy a refreshing swim in our swimming pool.
Personal touches to welcome you as our guest.
We provide toiletries for your convenience.
The beautiful Nambucca River
There are lots of great picnic spots nearby.
Nearby Bar B Ques at the park.
Shady places to rest along your river strolls.
Plenty of excitement during the Valla Hot Rod week!
Find you own peaceful fishing spot.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nambucca Heads, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margaret...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a holiday”
Reviewed February 14, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was my 9th stay in as many years. Everything about it is great. Love it's proximity to the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2015
Thanks for the great review. Glad to know you are now planning your 10th visit!!!! You are always welcome. Cheers Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharen K
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sparkling clean, well appointed, lovely view and very convenient position”
Reviewed December 13, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at this property approximately 20 times over the last 3 years for both work and pleasure so I think that speaks volumes. Most of my stays have been for 4 or 5 days. The apartment has a lovely outlook over the ocean and the Nambucca River with a large verandah to enjoy breakfast or a drink which I have often done. It is in a very convenient location being just a short walk to the river or the shops. The apartment is very comfortable and nicely furnished with the kitchen having better than average cooking facilities. The bedding and towels are good quality and the apartment is always smelling sweet as the owner often leaves fresh flowers in the bedroom and lounge. The swimming pool, all be it small, is always very clean. I have found the owner very easy to deal with if ever I have needed anything. I have recommended this rental to a work colleague who also has been happily staying here over the past year when he comes to Nambucca Heads.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable and convenient
Liked least: There is no lift but it is only one flight of stairs
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2014
Sharen, it has been an absolute pleasure having such a lovely person, who has been respectful of our property, stay as our guest. Your wonderful feedback is very much appreciated. Good luck in the future and don't forget to come back when you need a relaxing break. Cheers, Jenny and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lightning...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“well appointed but”
Reviewed September 4, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A well appointmentd apartment. Very spacious and clean. Secure parking a bonus.View to the beach and river through trees and the balcony overlooks a roof top., but no deal breaker.
The downside no Wi Fi which is a must these days. Also the traffice noise is constant all day from 7.00am to 11.00pm. No sleep in if that is what you want.
A double towel rail in the bathroom would be useful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great size home from home
Liked least: Traffic noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2014
Thanks for choosing our apartment for your 2 night stay in the heart of Nambucca Heads. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. We will look into your suggestions and also hope you will come and stay again! Cheers, Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing