We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ingenia Holidays One Mile Beach(Anna Bay)(Great Value!)
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Peaceful Palms B&B(Raymond Terrace)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oaks Pacific Blue Resort(Salamander Bay)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
74
47
9
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
47
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssamurai beachone bedroom suitebush settingstone throw away from the beachnatural surroundingsstove topshort drivegum treesheated spayoga classesenjoyed the peace and quietsand duneswould stay here againanna baymid week breaksofa bedgreat facilities
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 133 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2018

This is the 3rd time we have stayed here the first two times in a studio, this time in a one bedroom suite. The accommodation is spotless. The beds are comfortable. The surroundings are beautiful. The staff were great. The only con was this suite was near the Gan Gan Road and it could get a little noisy during the day, but at night all quiet.

Room Tip: Not a hotel as such so hard to answer questions above.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hils2329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortStephensHolidays, Manager at Port Stephens Treescape Camping & Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Thanks for your wonderful review. Glad to hear you enjoy our lovely park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

We camped at this park with friends who have stayed there before and kept saying how great it was. I was a little doubtful that it could be as beautiful, peaceful, clean and tidy as they kept saying, but how wrong I was. You will not be disappointed.
We were on a grassy site close to the new Koala Sanctuary and could not find fault in anything, could even hear the waves as I went off to sleep and the birds as I awoke.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Quiet site close to Koalas
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuJuHaJe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018

we decided to travel to port stephens for a 10 day holiday with some friends who had a caravan, We stayed in a suite, while they had a site near the amentities block. It was the most peaceful quiet park we had ever encounted. The park grounds were very clean, and maintained every day we were there.Staff were very friendly and effecient it was just a wonderful relaxing holiday in a very serene bush setting. we will definately return

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Herb D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018 via mobile

Staff friendly. Stayed in a cabin which was very clean with a comfortable bed. Grounds and pool well kept. Clean laundry facilities. Would recommend it highly as a great place to stay with your family or as a couple

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortStephensHolidays, Manager at Port Stephens Treescape Camping & Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Thanks Kathy - we appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2018

Beautiful Bush setting, peaceful park. lovely clean tidy accommodation, fantastic spa. it was our wedding anniversary the staff went above and beyond. The staff organised and helped my husband with flowers in the room. Will definitely be back and be letting all our customer know its a wonderful place to stay. Thanks again Nicole and Bruce
4WD Tag Along & Passenger Tours

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortStephensHolidays, Manager at Port Stephens Treescape Camping & Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Hi Nicole an Bruce,

Thanks for the wonderful feedback. We have wonderful staff at Treescape and we really enjoy helping our guests to get the most out of their time with us.
We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews