We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
207
80
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
207
80
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hunter valley bedroom apartment business trip quiet location great place to stay washing machine and dryer close to town main bedroom home away from home in house laundry facilities easy access two couples wine tour great accommodation great for families enjoyable stay
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 300 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2018

As always Quest is a good choice for standard apartments. The 2 bedroom apartment was large and clean. Was a good price. Would stay again if we went to Singleton. Apartment had everything you needed for a weekend stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flyer259458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestSingleton, Manager at Quest Singleton, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018

Dear Member,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us. We really apreciate your positive review and hope that if your visiting the area that you will choose to stay with us again.

Kind Regards,

Jessica
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018

Overall good experience. Few minors things which could be easily fixed. Staff is very friendly. There should be single bedroom apartment to cut the cost. In house facilities were good. I will prefer to stay again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deep112017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2018

Everything we needed, the rooms were lovely and clean, it was very quiet and restful. It was easy to book and we were warmly welcomed by lovely staff. If you are travelling and need to stay in Singleton I would highly recommend staying at the Quest.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Annmaree M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestSingleton, Manager at Quest Singleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Hi Annmaree,
Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback with us! Its great to hear that you found our apartments to be clean, easy to book and very welcoming.
Thank you too for your recommendation, we really apreciate it!
Kind Regards,
Jessica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2018

Even though the Quest is a little pricey for a town like Singleton we were pleasantly surprised by the standard of our apartment. It was spacious , clean, well stocked and we needed for nothing. The staff were friendly and our room was quiet and cool so we had a great sleep.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TeePodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestSingleton, Manager at Quest Singleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Dear TeePod,
Thats great to hear that you were pleasently supprised by our standards. We do strive to deliver above our guests expectations.
Hoping that we are able to accommodate you and your guests again in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Jessica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2018

I’m always happy with Quest Singleton, and so are my staff and colleagues that stay there. Quest Singleton consistantly
give outstanding service, and are always helpful.
Apartments are always clean, of decent size and the location is a bonus for me personally

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z3533QFcarmenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews