We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bayswater Tweed Motel(Tweed Heads)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Las Vegas Motor Inn(Tweed Heads)
US$120
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Calico Court Motel(Tweed Heads)
US$71
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Blue Pelican Motel(Tweed Heads)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$82
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Motor Inn(Tweed Heads)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$71
US$68
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonial Tweed Holiday & Home Park(Tweed Heads)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cook's Endeavour Motor Inn(Tweed Heads)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Lights Motel(Tweed Heads)
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
231
93
20
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
93
20
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe gold coastdinner optionsexcellent stayan early flightroom was cleanroad tripshort staya great nights sleepmicrowave and toasterlong drivecrockery and cutleryplace to stayone night staynext morningqueen bedcontinental breakfastan overnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 348 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

This motel goes the"extra mile" to please . Excellent customer experience. Room had microwave, plenty of power points, superior lighting, comfortable chairs, new and decent pillows. Also larger bathroom and comprehensive motel guide. Quiet fridge and air conditioner

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Of all the hotels we've stayed at in our Australia trip, this is by far the best accommodation! Although it's only a motel and not a 5 star hotel, but the service and the cleanliness of the room exceeded our expectations. The room is larger than what you expect in a motel, it has microwave, fridge and toiletries. You will find 2 binders with all the restaurants, shopping Centres and all information you might need in and around the area. We had a very early flight the following day and the manager happily booked our transport the day before ensuring we get to the airport in time. It is situated in a residential area with a child daycare centre next door. Very budget friendly and very close to the airport. I'm very happy with my stay here.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank dessap511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017

The location of this Motel is very handy. Karen was very friendly and helpful. The units are very clean and well maintained. Top of the range 5star Motels are not as clean as this Motel. I can highly recommend this Motel if you are staying at the Tweed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017

Our family had a terrific stay at the Best Western Tweed Heads. We have stayed at a lot of Motels and this particular one is the best we have stayed in by far. The rooms are spacious, beds and pillows very comfortable, the rooms are extremely clean and the owner Karen is a real gem, very helpful, polite and friendly. The free Wi-Fi is great. anyone and everyone would not be disappointed if they stayed here.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2017

Pleasantly surprised by everything about this motel ... have stayed in numerous motels over the past few years .. everything was 100%.. service .. facilities .. only minor irritation .. airplanes overhead .. but near to airport have to expect and not an annoyance really

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 268glynp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews