We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
26
24
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
24
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local club stayed here air conditioner motel shower microwave
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 51 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2016 via mobile

Travelling through with a couple of trucks and 7 men. Found room to get the trucks off the road and sorted out our evening meal order real quick. This motel isn't licensed, but that wasn't a problem the owner assisted by running me to the bottle shop in his ute to save driving the trucks around town. So with a nice cold beer sorted we settled in to a fantastic meal delivered to our rooms and good air-conditioned comfortable rooms. Worth the drive to use this place, actually being away from the main road is a blessing for traffic noise. Great place and regardless of private or business trip I'll use this motel again no worries.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank shortdrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenMotorInn, Owner at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write a review about our motel, we appreciate your feedback as we strive continually to provide quality accommodation, comfortable, well appointed rooms. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Relaxing family motel, plain, all one needs, clean, spacious, although bathroom a tad tight (no big deal), comfortable, QUIET, pleasant residential locality, very appropriate @ $80 midweek. Avoid pan-licker in ute, cocks leg on passers.

Room Tip: Find a comfortable chair if you wish to discuss old cars, bikes with host.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pb30cm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
motelmanager76, Manager at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we strive to provide affordable, quiet and clean accommodation. Gwyn is always keen to talk about our current renovations as well as cars and bikes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2015 via mobile

Another great stay awesome service if traveling through make this your stay. The management do everything they can to make your stay comfortable not the Hyatt but no complaints. Will certainly stay again.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank stevemac650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
motelmanager76, Manager at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2015

Thank you for your review, its great hearing from our return customers, see you when your next in Warren NSW

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2015

I come to Warren once a year for a week, and it's for work. I always choose here to stay. It is comfortable, clean, quiet, modernized, and as pleasant as you can get in western NSW. I always sleep well and, at the end of the working day, enjoy returning to my room.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Wombatwarren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
motelmanager76, Manager at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2015

Thank you Julie its always a pleasure having you stay with us, Gwyn and I will see you next year and with more new improvements to talk about.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2015

It isnt the easiest place to find!
But will be well worth the effort.
Looks nothing special from the outside.
Rate isnt the cheapest either.
However once U in the room it all changes.
Becomes the WoW effect.
Large screen tv tea/coffee biscuits.
Seem to have been recently refurbished.
Everything is just great about the place.
Will stay again if in area.

Room Tip: Quiet area, all rooms should be good.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nicecreamman N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
motelmanager76, Manager at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2015

Thank you for your great review, thats what we are all about here at Warren Motor Inn the WOW factor and as we renovate more rooms each unit has its own WOW. We do hope you drop by Warren again in the Summer :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews