We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
26
24
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
24
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local club stayed here air conditioner motel shower microwave
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 51 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2016 via mobile

Perfect, budget family room in a quiet part of Warren. Easy parking. Two rooms - which was perfect for our family of four. Plenty of hot water! All basic appliances provided and nice cold (if noisy!) air con. Cooked Breakfast available if you want. Would recommend

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank marktQ1328XM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenMotorInn, General Manager at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2016

We thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2016

This motel is in a very quiet area and it is very clean.
The bedding is excellent.
They provide breakfast and dinner to the room. The breakfast was delicious.
They provided all of the extra touches of a more expensive motel.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenMotorInn, General Manager at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2016

Thank you for your review on our motel, happy to hear you both enjoyed your stay with us in our Superior room. We hope to see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2016

Ones again my road trip took me to Warren,
booked at warren motor inn just to see if there were any changes as i had been told that the proprietors were planning some.
Boy oh boy that place looks great, the rooms are all freshly painted and refurbished
the bathroom redone just about everything upgraded.
Still the same friendly service and the feeling that you are welcome any time.

Room Tip: all rooms are sunny, quite and roomy
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gigi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenMotorInn, Manager at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2016

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and are even happier you took the time to post the great review. It's good to know our renovation work is being positively noticed. Hope to see you on your next road trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2016 via mobile

Travelling through with a couple of trucks and 7 men. Found room to get the trucks off the road and sorted out our evening meal order real quick. This motel isn't licensed, but that wasn't a problem the owner assisted by running me to the bottle shop in his ute to save driving the trucks around town. So with a nice cold beer sorted we settled in to a fantastic meal delivered to our rooms and good air-conditioned comfortable rooms. Worth the drive to use this place, actually being away from the main road is a blessing for traffic noise. Great place and regardless of private or business trip I'll use this motel again no worries.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank shortdrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarrenMotorInn, Owner at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write a review about our motel, we appreciate your feedback as we strive continually to provide quality accommodation, comfortable, well appointed rooms. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Relaxing family motel, plain, all one needs, clean, spacious, although bathroom a tad tight (no big deal), comfortable, QUIET, pleasant residential locality, very appropriate @ $80 midweek. Avoid pan-licker in ute, cocks leg on passers.

Room Tip: Find a comfortable chair if you wish to discuss old cars, bikes with host.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pb30cm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
motelmanager76, Manager at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we strive to provide affordable, quiet and clean accommodation. Gwyn is always keen to talk about our current renovations as well as cars and bikes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews