We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
48
62
19
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
62
19
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roomfree continental breakfasteasy walkcomfortable bedbusiness tripwould stay againcoffee machineclose to townfamily roomrooms were very cleanthe room was nicespent two nightsguest laundryeasy parkingbeautiful townwalking distance to the main streethandy location
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 136 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

The owners were so accommodating when we arrived early before a funeral, they helped us get into our room early so we could get dressed after a long trip. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfy. Nice breakfast in the morning. My daughter loved the trampoline. We will definitely stay again. Thanks for your hospitality.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018

Nice little clean and tidy hotel for business. Would use again. Breakfast included. A little noisy near a main road, but not too much.

Freindly staff, nice shower, clean and comfortable. Could use a couple of extra pillows.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank busytraveller4830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

This was a last minute booking en route to Orange. We arrived and were greeted cheerfully by Amy who made us feel really welcome- unusual as many motel staff don't really make you feel that your custom is appreciated. We were very happy with our room which had obviously recently been refurbished. It was clean and comfortable and just what was needed for an overnight stay. We were impressed with the complimentary breakfast served in a large, separate room, which offered tables of different sizes, topped with small vases of flowers, a TV with 'Sunrise' broadcasting in the background and a choice of 5 cereals, white and brown toast, with good choices of toppings, tea, coffee, even juice. Craig came by while we were eating and was happy to stop and chat. Would definitely stop here again on our way up north. There are not many motels that we have stayed at that we have returned to so big thumbs up, Cherry Blossom Motel!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

We stayed here for the Chinese Festival. The room was an executive room and was quite spacious and very clean. The staff were extremely helpful, ringing us several times to return my husbands credit card which was dropped in the driveway. Pricing was very good and position was good for getting around town. We slept in and missed breakfast but it was included in the price.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Shaza58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2018

On a business trip booked in. Nice and clean, friendly helpful staff, walking distance to town. Room on the smallish side but perfectly adequate for what I wanted. Walking distance to the main street. All good will stay again. Even though close to main roads noise was not an issue. Nice comfy bed.

Room Tip: Units at the rear probably better and a bit quieter.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 120851Bwc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews