We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Practically Any Beer You Want, They Have”
Review of Yard House

Yard House
Ranked #10 of 167 Restaurants in King of Prussia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

They must have 50 or more beers on tap and tons more in bottles. The food and especially the appetizers are great but I go for the extensive beer selection.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank toddmcd17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 135 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

They have a style of beer for everyone. They also have food. The red quinoa salad is a bbn personal favorite. Their tuna steak is also very good for a bar.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank keithe42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

Had a nice lunch with my family. Went for the Kurobuta Pork Burger. Wow! Great flavors. From the spiced bacon to the unique ketchup ... it really hit the spot. My wife had the same and she enjoyed it as well. And the service was great also. All wrapped in a lively atmosphere. I will definitely return to try more.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank sakellariosv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2018

We sat for at least 15 minutes without our server even glancing our way. Another server saw us and came over and apologized and brought us water. Still no acknowledgement from our assigned server.
Once again the other server came over and took our order. She wasn't even assigned to our table, but said she hates to see customers not getting the service they deserve. If it wasn't for her we might have sat for another half hour at least. Our assigned server did finally come over to see how our meals were AFTER we were served. NOT GOOD.
The food was quite good, but I can't give a higher rating until service improves.
Their beer selection is fantastic

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank schmerl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Really nice place, service, but definitely for those that love beer they offers more than 100 different ones, worth to check it out.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JulieandRubenV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yard House also viewed

 

Been to Yard House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing