We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mom's birthday getaway!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Ranked #1 of 39 Hotels in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
new jersey
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Mom's birthday getaway!”
Reviewed 2 April 2012

This hotel was more than I had expected, even looking at the reviews on tripadvisor. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, I have stayed in alot of hotels and I can truly say that this is my favorite one, I would def go back this summer. The pool was beautiful and clean, the outdoor pool was closed but looked alot fun, they have some swings for the little kids which was excellent since we were traveling with toddlers. We didn't get a chance to eat at the restaurants in the hotel, but they have alot of restaurants around the area. I will def come back here.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank disneyjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,573 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,488
    755
    195
    92
    43
See reviews for
2,377
991
82
456
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (791)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2012

we used the Eden Resort for negotiations for 4 weeks. 2 weeks in Feb. and 2 weeks in March. I also had my wedding reception 22 years ago in the courtyard. We also love Arthurs and Garfields. anyway, I would like to commend the hotel staff that serviced our conference room.. they were Very Very attentive to our wants and needs. Our team came to know a very exceptional employee, her name is Jamie Lynn. There were also others but didn't get to know their names...she can tell you. anyway we were very pleased with your staff at all levels, everyone of your staff was very personable and professional...and seem to enjoy working at your hotel..please express our gratitude to your staff..We are the Local 1666 from Bosch Security Systems, and appreciate your staff and hotel..I always recommend your hotel to everyone I know that could use any of your services..thank you again. It was a pleasure working from your site. Mrs. Barbara Kane

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2012

We won an overnight stay here with breakfast, everything was very nice except for being put in a corner due to the fact they had a large convention there. Despite that we were treated well, the food in Garfields was good and reasonable, and our breakfast buffet was very good!! I would definitly recommend it !!!! Best part my husband had the best nights sleep he's had in a long time!!!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary Lou M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lititz, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 March 2012

This place is fantastic! It's beautiful inside and out. High quality food and service at a great location. They have an excellent staff who is very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend the Eden Resort to anyone who is traveling with or without your family or any businesses that are looking for banquet or conference rooms. It is extremely clean and comfortable. Professionalism at it's best!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 March 2012

This hotel is excellent, very clean, the staff is very friendly, the food is good, and the grounds are very well maintained

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EdwardHolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Good food. Great amenities. A pleasure to stay at. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rjbrown911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Home away from home. Pleasant and friendly staff. Good food and plenty of amenities. Family friendly!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Grizzlydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lancaster hotels
8.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
10.7 km away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 39 in Lancaster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,860 reviews
2.7 km away
Lancaster Arts Hotel
Lancaster Arts Hotel
#5 of 39 in Lancaster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hotel Lancaster
7.4 km away
Country Inn of Lancaster
Country Inn of Lancaster
#15 of 39 in Lancaster
4.0 of 5 bubbles 371 reviews
7.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Lancaster / PA Dutch Country
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection

Property: Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Address: 222 Eden Road, Lancaster, PA 17601 (Formerly Eden Resort and Suites, Best Western Premier Collection)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Lancaster
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Lancaster
#1 Family Hotel in Lancaster
#1 Business Hotel in Lancaster
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lancaster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Eden Resort & Suites is 300 contemporary appointed guest rooms and suites nestled in the heart of Lancaster County. Centrally located to Amish attractions, outlet shopping and Dutch Wonderland, our Lancaster resort boasts two award-winning restaurants and cocktail lounge. Heated outdoor and indoor pools, fitness center and much more at the Eden Resort! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Eden Resort And Suites
Best Western Premier Eden Hotel Lancaster
Best Western Lancaster
Best Western Eden Hotel
Lancaster Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing