We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$118
View deal
Expedia.comUS$118
TravelocityUS$118
Hotels.comUS$118
PricelineUS$118
Vio.comUS$118
Hilton Garden InnUS$118
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveller rating
463
280
113
47
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
463
280
113
47
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent stay convenient location first floor would definitely stay here again bed was very comfortable hgi keurig highway elevator microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 942 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2022

Everything is terrible from staff attitude to cleanliness of rooms to quality of food , Also front desk add charges to you either purposely or they can’t do simple math it took me 45 min to check out
Insane

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 2022Trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 30, 2022 via mobile

bathrooms on the small side. Small lobby. Nice pool area. Hallways are not attractive. Beds were relatively comfortable. Front desk was not very friendly. Location was good. Windows were thin which made it a little
Noisy from the highway

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank all4abc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 2, 2022

If I could give this review 10 - stars I would and if I ever have to travel to Lancaster again I'll be staying here again. Yes, the hotel is a bit dated, but it will be undergoing renovations soon. Our room was extremely clean...I'm not a person who ever steps on the floor of a hotel in bare feet, but I did here. The beds were comfy, the room didn't have any bad smells (I've been at other hotels recently that just smelled awful), and the water pressure in the shower was amazing.

The staff was very friendly, the area the hotel was located in is a very safe area, and was about 10 minutes away from everything we had to do.

I highly recommend this place! We were in room 253.

Room tip: We were in room 253 had windows that opened on 2 sides of the room and a vaulted ceiling! Highly recommend.
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PunkyLZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 11, 2022

This hotel has a unique arrangement. It only has two floors, is mostly rectangular, and the inside rooms either face the main courtyard, another small courtyard, or the lobby area. First-floor inside rooms have a sliding-glass door, and corner second-floor rooms have a balcony. So, it has enormous potential. The problem is that the hotel is in desperate need of renovation. Our room had cracked grout in the bathroom (which was very small). The toilet (kids height!) had a loose seat and must have been leaking water from the tank, since the tank filled up periodically when not in use. The furniture is old, the carpet is old, etc. We stayed here on this trip because it was the least expensive of the Homewood (across the street) or the Home2 Suites (very new) on a weekend when everything was sold out. Of the three Hilton properties in the area (near our grandchildren), I rate this third and the Home2 Suites first.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 9, 2022

All of the staff were pleasant and helpful, except Mark Flanagan. Mark was unaccommodating, dismissive and inflammatory. He showed preference to groups based on color and showed poor customer service.

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mobile649662
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews