We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
3
11
12
12
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
11
12
12
32
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 70 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2018

Our experience was bad from the start. The front desk was not helpful and was extremely rude. We asked for a non-smoking room and were given a smoking room. The sheets on the bed did not look clean. The sheets appeared be left over from the previous guest. At 4am we were woken up by load banging noises coming from the room next to us. The banging shook the entire room and continued for 2-hours. We tried to call the front desk, but there was no answer. When we checked out in the morning there was no one in the front office. I will not be returning nor do I recommend anyone stay here. Do not waste your time.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank alanmccarthy25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

This place is a pay by the hour. They would not refund any money when we saw the hotel and needed to book elsewhere. Do not get taken in by this terrible place. You can’t check in until 2pm, and the place is in terrible shape. The photos do not show the real condition of the property. Please look elsewhere and do not waste your time here.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank bhnorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2018

Booking was easy, the service was very nice. The room was fine. Room service cleaned in between even so we were just staying for 2 nights. Something I didn't experience in any high priced hotels lately. Shower curtains had mold, something that could be easily fixed. The first night was very quiet, the second night we had a very noisy neighbor.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank monikaklar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2018

Very nice room with king bed that was comfortable. We stayed on second floor in rear of the building which was quiet. Very spartan cinderblock building in a commercial area. Not suitable for business or for meeting clients. Would stay one or two nights at most. Not suitable for families or vacation.

Room tip: Offer some amenities such as an iron to touch up clothing. A shower cap for the ladies. A coffee maker for an after dinner treat.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank gstadtlander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2018

The hotel was not bad compared to prices of other hotels in the area. If your only staying a day or 2, this hotel makes sense. There were a few restaurants near by and it was near the may highway. Overall it wasn't to bad for the price.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Timothy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews