We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunchtime”

LongHorn Steakhouse
Ranked #13 of 128 Restaurants in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Food was done correctly as ordered. Burgers were hot and juicy. Would definitely return. Might try dinner next time.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 83 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2018

Great service, great food everytime all the time. I have never been disappointed at Longhorn Steakhouse.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Marjie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018

This is a good steak place, actually one of the only steak places in Lebanon, Pa. There food is very good and the atmosphere is great as well. The staff here is very nice I have a handicapped mother whom loves to eat here and the staff is always nice and moves chairs so she can easily get to her table. I would say the only thing that I think could be improved is the lighting I know this isn't just a Lebanon thing, but for someone that has a hard time seeing it can be dangerous. Overall it is a wonderful place to eat with a wonderful staff.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brittany W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Well after waiting on a table for 5 min FINALLY my Server showed up, no Bread in hand. Disapointing. Disapeared again before i asked for some. The restaurant is NOT packed is lunch time, so you would think your gonna get good SERVICE. 10 min in FINALLY some bread. Thank goodness that the food didnt take that long. EVERYTHING was delish and the Server was very nice. Overall it was better than the first time.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank yamiram2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

We had excellent service for early meal today. Wife had chicken, salad & sweet potato and mango margarita; I had skewered shrimp on southwestern rice, salad & sweet potato and Jack Daniels with coke in a mug. We also enjoyed key lime pie in a jar for dessert.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Past_Master_1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing