We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food.....Excellent Service!!!!”

Original Italian Pizza
Ranked #17 of 75 Restaurants in Lewisburg
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 28, 2016

We ate there while travelling for a swim meet. The pizza was excellent and the meatball sub delicious. Every thing was freshly made and the service was excellent.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Ily911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 41 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2016 via mobile

Walking distance from my hotel was the reason for going. The restaurant is not the fanciest, but the food was good and the service was very good. Tried the meatball Parmesan hoagie and the bread was very good meatballs were good.

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank mfs20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2016

We stopped in here while travelling down rt 15, we've stopped in here many times. It was great this time we had the ravioli and a Stromboli. Will come again.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank hdempsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2016

Not a fancy place but great Italian food at a great price. Wonderful garlic bread, too. Would go back for sure when in the area again.

Date of visit: March 2016
1  Thank cmp907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2016

There is a reason this place is always packed, and we waited 30 mins for 3 sandwiches midday on a Wednesday. Everyone eats here and it's always delicious.

Date of visit: December 2015
1  Thank jpm3x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Original Italian Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Original Italian Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing