We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can’t say it enough- love this place!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 bedroom 6 NEW COTTAGES AVAILABLE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
2 bedroom
6 NEW COTTAGES AVAILABLE
Cozy living room with cable t.v.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ligonier, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sara855
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Can’t say it enough- love this place!!!”
Reviewed December 30, 2018 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Recently stayed for a ski trip to Laurel Mountain. The cottage was so charming. Great location, about 10 min from the slopes and one minute to the town to all the shops, and restaurants. Everything seemed brand new and very clean. The staff was friendly and able to answer any question I had. Had a wonderful time. Would defiantly stay again!

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2019
Thank you so much!! Glad you enjoyed your stay! See you on your next trip to Ligonier!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip43570...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“THE VERY BEST”
Reviewed October 21, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

These cottages are Awesome. We stayed one night and wished we could have stayed longer. The cottage was so clean and had everything you could want, even coffee to help get you going in the morning. Jen was so amazing, she made sure the cottage was warm and lighted for our late arrival. I definitely will stay there again, only longer next time. Much nicer than a motel room and at a better price plus a whole lot more room.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2018
Thanks for your kind words. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.