We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and beer”

The Office Bar and Grille
Ranked #3 of 89 Restaurants in Malvern
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

We went last night around 20 past 7pm. The joint was hoppin. Sat at a high top and had great wings and fries and beer. Very good atmosphere. Definitely will go back.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank markymert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 135 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2018

Bee not here a few times in the past couple months and found the food to be consistently very good and a nice variety.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Terry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018

My wife and I had lunch here. We had the Salmon BLT and the Teriyaki Chicken Rice Bowl. Both dishes were delightful. We had a quiet corner to enjoy a leisurely lunch.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GerryBaron06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018

My team took me here for my bday lunch. I'm new to the area and never heard of it. but the wings were amazing!! I'm a lover of garlic Parmesan so i was a little thrown off that they didn't offer the flavor but the jerk rub wings were sooo good. Not breaded, but seasoned to perfection. My Cobb salad was also a good portion and very fresh!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kyiefa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Great atmosphere where you can enjoy dozens of draft/ craft beers and very good food. The staff and bartenders are friendly and efficient and we enjoyed the guitar player on Friday night.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jamesfB6129SY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Office Bar and Grille also viewed

 

Been to The Office Bar and Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing