We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definately worth the trip”
Review of Rudnick's Bar

Rudnick's Bar
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in Marianna
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Rudnick's is a little out of the way, but well worth the drive. The food is fantastic and the portions are humongous!! Only one person out of our group finished their meal.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luwana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

I've been going to Rudnick's for over 15 years! I have never had anything that wasn't good here. It's worth the drive off the beaten path!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank AuntTraci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2017 via mobile

I don't know where to start. First the food was delicious,and the portion sizes you have to see for yourself. They were large to say the least. The prices are for all the food is more than fair. The staff was friendly and fast I plan to make a trip back to try more of the food. I would recommend rudnicks for you and your family. Just make sure you go there hungry and ready to eat.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Freedom217051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2017 via mobile

You can't beat the delicious food, friendly service, clean kitchen, and excellent prices. People come to this small bar-restaurant from miles around, and nobody leaves hungry or dissatisfied. The burgers are as big as your head! They are closed on Sundays and Mondays, with great rotating specials every Tuesday. Rudnicks is a hidden gem!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2016 via mobile

Food was great, portions were HUGE,place was a little dirty, bar chairs are very squeaky, waitress/bartender was very nice. Will definitely visit again

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Kali G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rudnick's Bar also viewed

Been to Rudnick's Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing